Webinars

Watch the WinWisconsin Webinar

Saturday, September 26th

4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm MT / 1:00 pm PT

Wisconsin is among the crucial swing states for the November presidential elections. Watch the video above to learn about and support the work of grassroots organizers in a neighbor-to-neighbor campaign to Win Wisconsin in 2020. 

Donald Trump won Wisconsin by ¾ of a percent in 2016.  Two years later, Republican governor Scott Walker was defeated by 1 percent in the midterm election. Nate Cohen of the New York Times wrote that Wisconsin was “the tipping-point state in 2016, and it seems to hold that distinction now.” 

But Wisconsin is also a state where progressive forces are well-organized and poised to ensure Wisconsin’s ten electoral college votes will help make Trump a one-term president. 

Please donate. Every dollar goes only to paying field organizers who support the tireless volunteers in getting out the vote. Please give monthly if you can and sponsor an organizer.

%d bloggers like this: