September 19 Webinar

Join us in a WinWisconsin Webinar!

Saturday, September 19th

5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm PT

In these times of health, financial, and environmental crisis, what our country most needs is wise, compassionate leadership.

Our goal is to use the 2020 election to move our country in a dramatically more positive direction. This means mobilizing voters from both parties, and you can help make this happen!

In the November elections, Wisconsin will be a key battleground state.

This webinar will include:

  • Why Wisconsin is so pivotal
  • How a group of dedicated people flipped Wisconsin in the 2018 midterms
  • The way to do it again in our more digital world
  • How you can help!

RSVP to a 30 min WinWisconsin Webinar: Learn more about how we can secure more wise and compassionate leadership and WIN the November elections. Please share with your friends, colleagues, and family!

Please donate. Every dollar goes only to paying field organizers who support the tireless volunteers in getting out the vote. Please give monthly if you can and sponsor an organizer.

%d bloggers like this: